Twin Valley Mountain Dart League
Your Subtitle text
Home Page

Due to the road being closed between Joliett and Good Spring and that teams are having trouble setting up a match night I am CANCELLING the matches for tonight 11/19/2014. We will  move this weeks match to the end of the season. We will shoot tonights match on 3/18/2015.


The meeting on November 4th added a new rule to the by-laws. There will be a Twenty-Five (25) point loss in the first game of your next scheduled match and will carry over to the total points for that match. If your score sheet is not turned into the Joliett Fire Company or Troy Troup by Friday Night at 8pm, in the week that the match was played. In the case that the Joliett Fire Company is not open on Friday night it is the captains responsibility to contact Troy Troup to make arraignments for collection of the score sheet. 

This Weeks Matches :

November 26, 2014


HH&L =  Fire Company Pine Grove
JFC = Joliett Fire Co.
LR1 = Little Run Gun Club
LR2 = Little Run Gun Club
NEFC = North End Fire Co.
PGL = Pine Grove Legion
PVFW = Pine Grove VFW
TCL = Tower City Legion

TP = Ten Pin
VVFW = Valley View VFW
VVGC2 = Valley View Gun Club
VVL = Valley View Legion

The Next league meeting will be held December 2, 2014 at the Joliett Fire Company at 7pm.

This meeting is mandatory for all teams, each team needs a team representative. If there is not a representative present for your team we will be enforcing the rule of loosing points in your next scheduled match.